0(0)

YAB: Yoruba for Adults Beginner Level Class

  • Course level: Beginner

About Course

Campers are either absolute beginners, who have had no previous contact with the Yoruba Language or they are false beginners, who have already been exposed to the language in a passive way, in which they may understand some words but cannot respond.

Description

Our YAB Class is a beginner’s class for 18+

Are you an absolute beginner or a false starter, who can understand some vocabulary but cannot seem to construct you own sentences? If you are, then let’s get started here!

Note to our students : This class was previously known as the AB1 class.

**If you are not sure what classes would be a good fit for you, please contact us.

Next Camp Information
Language Proficiency: Beginners!
Classes starts on : February 13 , 2022!
Camp Length : 8 classes
Days & Time: Sundays, 2pm CST ( 3pm EST, 8pm WAT, 7pm GMT)Duration: 45 Minutes
Camp Location: Online Video Webinar (Login information and Syllabus provided after Registration )

yoruba online camp adults
$119.99

Requirements

  • I am 18+ year old
  • I cannot communicate in Yoruba (or)
  • I know some basic vocabularies, but I cannot make sentences (or)
  • I understand a bit of Yoruba, but find it difficult to sustain communication

Target Audience

  • 18+