YAE: Yoruba for Adults Elementary Level

Uncategorized
Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

Our YAE Class is a beginner’s  level  class for 18+.

A prerequisite for this camps are our Beginners Camps.

To our returning students : Please go ahead and register for this class if  you have previously attended our Yoruba for adults AB1, AB2, AB3 or Ab4 classes.  A short  proficiency test will determine what break out groups you will fall during class sessions.

All Registrants for this class must already know  basics  such as greeting, self introductions , can talk about themselves or members of their families.

Registrants should be able to communicate minimally. They can understand basic phrases and instructions used in specific situations. He/she should be able to interact in a very simple way,  and may use incomplete sentences, without real grammatical content and that’s OK. We are here to help you get further in your journey to learn how to speak Yoruba!

Check out the requirements for this class.

**If you are not sure what classes would be a good fit for you, please contact us.

Next Camp Information

Next Camp Information
Language Proficiency: Beginner!
Classes starts on March 6th , 2022!
Camp Length : 8 classes
Days & Time: Sundays, 2pm CST ( 3pm EST, 8pm WAT, 7pm GMT)Duration: 45 Minutes
Camp Location: Online Video Webinar (Login information and Syllabus provided after Registration )

Show More

Course Content